Erie County Fire Advisory Board Members - 2024

	Name	Board Appointments	# of Terms	Expiration Date
1	Beehler, Andrew		2nd	12/31/2025
2	Brennan, Roger		1st	12/31/2024
3	Chiappone Jr., Jack		1st	12/31/2024
4	Endle, Ronald		2nd	12/31/2025
5	Gajewski, James		4th	12/31/2025
6	Garner, Shad		1st	12/31/2024
7	Gorczyca, Paul		3rd	12/31/2025
8	Griffin, Michael		3rd	12/31/2024
9	Guy, James		2nd	12/31/2025
10	Herzog, Kevin	Co-Chair	3rd	12/31/2024
11	Jewett, Kevin		2nd	12/31/2025
12	Karcher, Eric		3rd	12/31/2024
13	Kuhlmey, Scott		4th	12/31/2025
14	Lahnen, Douglas		3rd	12/31/2024
15	Nash, Dan		1st	12/31/2025
16	Partridge, Thomas		2nd	12/31/2025
17	Plecha, Scott		3rd	12/31/2025
18	Rackl, Robert	Chair	4th	12/31/2025
19	Renaldo, William		1st	12/31/2024
20	Roth, Donald		1st	12/31/2024
21	Spilsbury, Jr., Peter		4th	12/31/2025
22	Tuberdyke, Eric		1st	12/31/2024
23	Wynn, Garrett		3rd	12/31/2025
24	Zacher, Robert		2nd	12/31/2025
25	Zekas, Michael		2nd	12/31/2025