Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Daniel Castle, AICP, Commissioner | (716) 858-8390 | daniel.castle@erie.gov
Jeremey Rosen, Senior Administrator | (716) 858-8328 | jeremey.rosen@erie.gov
Courtney Scordato, Receptionist | (716) 858-7495 | courtney.scordato@erie.gov

PLANNING & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DIVISION
Thomas E. Baines, Esq.  Deputy Commissioner of Planning & Economic Development | (716) 858-8390 | thomas.baines@erie.gov

OFFICE OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Tuona Batchelor, Director of Business Assistance | (716) 858-2950 | tuona.batchelor@erie.gov
Vicki Haas, Business Assistance Specialist | (716) 858-8390

Community Development
Paul D’Orlando, Principal Contract Monitor | (716) 858-2194 | paul.d’orlando@erie.gov
Del Costello, Principal Housing Inspector | (716) 858-6012 | delmas.costello@erie.gov
Andrew Dearing, Senior Housing Specialist | (716) 858-6927 | andrew.dearing@erie.gov
Matthew Fisher, Lead Housing Specialist | (716) 858-2733 | matthew.fisher@erie.gov
Debra Liegl, Senior Contract Monitor | (716) 858-6409 | debra.liegl@erie.gov
Tracy Nieman, Supervising Chief Account Clerk | (716) 858-7491 | tracy.nieman@erie.gov
Marie Thornton, Senior Planner | (716) 858-7839 | marie.thornton@erie.gov
Jennifer Woroniecki, Administrative Clerk | (716) 858-8390 | jennifer.woroniecki@erie.gov
Melissa Wutz, Contract Monitor | (716) 858-8390 | melissa.wutz@erie.gov

Planning
Mark Rountree, Chief Planner | (716) 858-8008 | mark.rountree@erie.gov
Nancy Brown, Administrative Clerk | (716) 858-1620 | nancy.brown@erie.gov
Timothy German, Planner | (716) 858-1911 | timothy.german@erie.gov
David Hall, Planner | (716) 858-2251 | david.hall@erie.gov
Emily Moll, Planner | (716) 858-1572 | emily.moll@erie.gov
Mariely Ortiz, Senior Planner | (716) 858-1916 | mariely.ortiz@erie.gov

OFFICE OF AGRICULTURE
Sarah Gatti, Principal Planner | (716) 858-6014 | sarah.gatti@erie.gov

OFFICE OF GEOGRAPHIC INFORMATION SYSTEMS
Lisa Matthies-Wiza, Director of Geographic Information Services | (716) 858-8555 | lisa.matthies-wiza@erie.gov
Michael Gangemi, Senior Planner – GIS | (716) 858-6457 | michael.gangemi@erie.gov

ENVIRONMENTAL COMPLIANCE SERVICES DIVISION
Bonnie Lawrence, Deputy Commissioner | (716) 858-8560 | bonnie.lawrence@erie.gov
Amy Alduino, Senior Environmental Compliance Specialist | (716) 858-4715 | amy.alduino@erie.gov
Gary Carrel, Solid Waste Recycling Specialist | (716) 858-4805 | gary.carrel@erie.gov
Tyler Hamilton, Junior Environmental Compliance Specialist | (716) 858-4813 | tyler.hamilton@erie.gov
Jennifer Hanson, Information Technology Specialist | (716) 858-2521 | jennifer.hanson@erie.gov
John Hood, Chief Environmental Compliance Specialist | (716) 858-7897 | john.hood@erie.gov
Kasey Johnston, Junior Environmental Compliance Specialist, PT | (716) 858-1762 | kasey.johnston@erie.gov
Mary MacSwan, Coordinator - Western New York Stormwater Coalition | (716) 858-7583 | mary.macswan@erie.gov
Nicole Morris-McLaughlin, Senior Energy Development Specialist//ECLIPSE Coordinator| (716) 858-7946 | Nicole.Morris-McLaughlin@erie.gov
Joanna Panasiewicz, Watershed Coordinator | (716) 858-8077 | joanna.panasiewicz@erie.gov
Tracy Skalski, Sustainability Coordinator | (716) 858-7917 | tracy.skalski@erie.gov
P. Josh Wilson, Director, Sustainability | (716) 858-7520 | peter.wilson@erie.gov

Changed
08/23/2022 - 1:14 pm